Tonight on the Stevetendo show, we’re going to contiune our Super Mario World playthrough. We have two of Bowser’s koopa kids left to take down and the Star Road special stages. The Star Road special stages are some of the toughest levels in the game but we should be up for the challenge.

You can join me tonight at 8 p.m. EST/5 p.m. PST for some old-school Nintendo games on the Shacknews Twitch channel. Can’t make it tonight? No worries! You can also tune into The Stevetendo Show on Mondays at 9 p.m. EST/6 p.m PST and Tuesdays at 8 p.m. EST/ 5 p.m PST. Want to support the work we’re doing? Make sure you subscribe to the channel via Prime Gaming. Doing so allows you to do it for Shacknews!

I hope to see you around. If you’d like, you can also check out our livestream schedule for a look at all the shows we have planned this week.