Hope everyone can take some time out of their busy Thanksgiving planning to watch the Stevetendo show! Tonight on the program, we’re jumping into the world of Subcon in Super Mario Brothers 2. I’ll be making things a bit more challenging on myself as I’ll be playing as Princess Toadstool to start and, time permitting, Luigi. Will I be able to save the day or will the evil Toad monster, Wart, take over Subcon?

You can join me tonight at 9 p.m. EST/6 p.m. PST for some old-school Nintendo games on the Shacknews Twitch channel. Can’t make it tonight? No worries! You can also tune into The Stevetendo Show on Tuesdays at 8 p.m. EST/5 p.m PST and Wednesdays at 8 p.m. EST/ 5 p.m PST. Want to support the work we’re doing? Make sure you do it for Shacknews and subscribe with your Prime Gaming sub to help support the show!

I hope to see you around. If you’d like, you can also check out our livestream schedule for a look at all the shows we have planned this week.